OKX 推荐码

👉 OKX报名!
➡️推荐码NEWBONUS
💰奖金60% 费用
有效12月 2022
OKX 推荐代码奖励

OKX 推荐代码是NEWBONUS 。 此代码可用于在 OKX 交易所获得免费的欢迎奖金。

如何获得 OKX 欢迎奖金

OKX 注册奖金非常容易获得。 用户在OKX交易平台注册时,需要使用推荐码领取欢迎红利。 他们可以通过在平台上创建帐户时输入促销代码NEWBONUS来做到这一点。

只有新用户才有资格获得欢迎奖金。 拥有 OKX 交易所账户的用户将不会获得开卡奖励。

以下步骤将帮助用户浏览领取奖金的过程。

  1. 用户需要访问 OKX 网站并通过单击顶部功能区上的“注册”按钮启动注册。
  2. 填写所有必需的信息以继续进行。 确保输入的所有信息都是防错的。
  3. 当被问及推荐代码选项中的推荐代码时,输入NEWBONUS以获得欢迎奖金。
  4. 完成 KYC 和其他验证检查以完全访问该平台。
  5. 完成要求后,欢迎奖金将存入帐户。
  6. 开始使用该平台并加入推荐计划以获得更多奖励。
OKX 欢迎红利代码“NEWBONUS”奖励

OKX 推荐计划有效地让用户通过邀请他们的朋友、家人和同事加入平台来赚取更多收入。 让我们详细看看它是如何工作的。

OKX 推荐计划

OKX 推荐计划与业内其他交易所不同。 不同的加密平台运行独特。 一些加密平台向受邀者提供特定佣金。 该佣金基于用户和受邀者使用的推荐所产生的交易费用。 相比之下,其他加密平台向他们提供现金奖励。 OKX 的推荐计划是两个系统的混合。

加入平台后,新用户将获得一个推荐链接和代码,可以用来邀请其他人加入OKX推荐计划。 当受邀者加入平台时,用户将获得奖励。 最初,用户将获得现金奖金,该奖金将存入他们的账户。 推荐人的奖励也是一样的。 当他们完成交易所的要求时,推荐人会将现金红利存入他们的账户。

被邀请人和被推荐人可以使用现金奖励在 OKX 平台上发起交易。

5个或更多新人加入平台后用户变化的奖励。 在五位推荐人领取奖励后,用户将获得 OKX 会员的身份。 OKX 附属公司获得的奖励与用户在推荐计划中获得的奖励不同。 让我们来看看OKX的附属公司是如何在交易所赚钱的。

OKX 联盟计划

一旦新用户使用推荐代码邀请了五个或更多人,他们将成为 OKX 会员。 用户邀请的人将获得与OKX受邀者相同的奖励。 但是,OKX 附属公司不会获得现金红利。

OKX 推荐联盟计划

OKX 附属公司将产生相当于其推荐产生的交易费用的 30% 的收入。 付款每天结算一次,这意味着每天向会员支付一次。

新用户可以借此机会通过邀请人们加入 OKX 平台来开始赚取免费加密货币。 只要用户可以邀请很多人,他们就有可能赚取大量金钱。

新用户在开始使用 OKX 之前应该了解几件事。 让我们来看看。

关于OKX

OKX 是加密货币的早期采用者之一,这意味着交易者已经使用该平台很长时间了。 该加密货币交易所成立于 2014 年,总部位于马耳他。

与其他国家相比,马耳他是一个金融监管较为宽松的国家。 由于监管较少,这允许交易所确保网站上有许多以隐私为重点的功能。

用户可以在 OKX 上买卖和交易允许的资产。 它还允许用户借出和借入特定的代币,以及加入工作量证明 (PoW) 矿池来赚取加密货币。 OKX 目前支持超过 100 种加密货币,并拥有大量的加密交易配对(如 BTC-ETH)。

OKX 有两个不同的分支,称为 Exchange 和 MetaX。 可以使用一个帐户来访问它们。 但是,它们都提供了完全不同的功能集。 该交易所主要处理事物的交易方面。 另一方面,MetaX 更多的是关于 DeFi。

在 OKX 上交易

OKX 加密货币交易所为最流行的加密货币和代币提供了多种交易选择。 每个用户都会收到自己的钱包和矿池。 已经讨论过投资机会、推荐计划、联盟计划和其他奖励。

OKX.com 交易市场

OKX 交易所提供多种订单类型、高级图表、保证金和期货交易以及具有竞争力(尽管复杂)的交易费用。

OKX 交易所提供多重安全功能,如多重签名热钱包、具有地理分布私钥的离线冷存储以及用于电子邮件通信的反钓鱼代码。 在安全和隐私方面,OKX 确实是最好的加密货币交易所之一。

OKX 交易所是非美国用户寻找高级交易工具和负担得起的费用的绝佳平台。 它具有几个不寻常的交易功能以及挖掘加密货币的潜力,从而为非美国居民提供了一个完整的加密生态系统。

立即使用 OKX 推荐代码 NEWBONUS

用户使用促销代码NEWBONUS后,即可获得 OKX 注册奖金。 使用此代码的用户可以获得目前在 OKX 交易所可用的最佳欢迎奖金。

OKX 是一个值得信赖的平台,用户可以通过发起交易、赚取其加密货币的利息和索取奖金来充分利用它。 它优先考虑安全和隐私,这使其在竞争对手中脱颖而出。

Rate this promo!

OKX Referral Code

👉 OKXSign Up!
➡️ Referral CodeNEWBONUS
💰 Bonus60% Fees
ValidOctober 2022
OKX Referral Code Bonus

The OKX referral code is NEWBONUS. This code can be used to get a free welcome bonus on the OKX exchange.

How to Get the OKX Welcome Bonus

The OKX sign up bonus is very easy to get. Users need to use the referral code to receive the welcome bonus when registering at the OKX exchange platform. They can do this by entering the promo code NEWBONUS at the time of account creation on the platform. 

Only new users will qualify to earn a welcome bonus. Users who have an OKX exchange account will not earn a sign-up bonus.

The following steps will help users navigate the process of claiming the bonus.

  1. Users need to visit the OKX website and initiate the registration by clicking on the ‘sign-up’ button on the top ribbon.
  2. Fill out all the required information to proceed further. Ensure that all the information entered is error-proof.
  3. When asked about the referral code in the referral code option, enter NEWBONUS to qualify for the welcome bonus. 
  4. Complete KYC and other verification checks to have full access to this platform.
  5. The welcome bonus is deposited into the account once the requirements are complete. 
  6. Start using the platform and join the referral programs to earn more rewards.
OKX Welcome Bonus Code ‘NEWBONUS’ Rewards

The OKX referral program effectively allows users to earn more income by inviting their friends, family members, and colleagues to the platform. Let’s take a detailed look at how it works.

OKX Referral Program

The OKX referral program is different from other exchanges in the industry. Different crypto platforms operate uniquely. Some crypto platforms give specific commissions to invitees. This commission is based on the trading fees generated from the referrals used by the users and invitees. In contrast, other crypto platforms offer a cash reward to them. The referral program of OKX is a mix of the two systems. 

After joining the platform, the new users will get a referral link and code, which they can use to invite others to the OKX referral program. The users will receive rewards when invitees join the platform. Initially, the users will earn a cash bonus which will be deposited into their accounts. The reward for the referrals is also the same. The referrals will make a cash bonus deposited to their account when they complete the exchange’s requirements. 

The invitee and referral can use the cash bonus to initiate trading on the OKX platform. 

The reward for the users’ changes after five or more newcomers join the platform. After the five referrals have claimed their rewards, the user will be given the status of an OKX affiliate. The rewards earned by OKX affiliates are different from the ones earned by users in the referral program. Let’s take a look at how OKX affiliates make money on the exchange.

OKX Affiliate Program

Once a new user has invited five or more people using the referral code, they will become an OKX affiliate. The people invited by the user will get the same reward as an OKX invitee. However, an OKX affiliate will not receive a cash bonus. 

OKX Referral Affiliate Program

The OKX affiliate will generate an income which will be equal to 30% of the trading fees generated by their referrals. The payments are settled on a daily basis, meaning that affiliates are paid out once every single day. 

New users can take this opportunity to start earning free crypto by inviting people to the OKX platform. It is possible for users to earn a significant amount of money provided they can invite a lot of people.

There are several things new users should know about OKX before they begin using it. Let’s take a look. 

About OKX

OKX is one of the early adopters of cryptocurrency, meaning that traders have been using the platform for a long time. This cryptocurrency exchange was founded in 2014, and it is based in Malta.

Malta is a country where the financial regulations are a bit more relaxed compared to other countries. This allows exchanges to ensure there are a lot of privacy-focused features on the website, owing to less regulatory oversight. 

Users may buy, sell, and trade permitted assets on OKX. It also allows users to lend and borrow specific coins, as well as join proof-of-work (PoW) mining pools to earn crypto. OKX presently supports over 100 cryptocurrencies and has a large number of crypto trading pairings (such as BTC-ETH).

OKX has two different arms, known as Exchange and MetaX. A single account can be used to access both of them. However, both of them offer a completely different feature set. The exchange primarily deals with the trading side of things. MetaX, on the other hand, is more about DeFi.

Trading on OKX

The OKX cryptocurrency exchange offers a diverse range of trading options for the most popular cryptocurrencies and tokens. Every user receives their own wallet and mining pool. There are investing opportunities, a referral program, an affiliate program and other rewards that are already discussed.

OKX.com Trading Markets

Multiple order types, advanced charting, margin and futures trading, and competitive (albeit complex) trading fees are all available through the OKX exchange.

OKX exchange provides multiple security features like multi-signature hot wallets, offline cold storage with geographically distributed private keys, and anti-phishing codes for email communication. When it comes to security and privacy, OKX truly is one of the best crypto exchanges out there.

OKX exchange is a fantastic platform for non-US users searching for advanced trading tools and affordable fees. It has several unusual trading features as well as the potential to mine cryptocurrency, thereby providing a complete crypto ecosystem for non-US residents.

Use the OKX Referral Code NEWBONUS Now

The OKX sign-up bonus is available to users once they use the promo code NEWBONUS. Users who use this code can earn the best welcome bonus that is currently available on the OKX exchange.

OKX is a trusted platform that users can take full advantage of by initiating trades, earning interest on their crypto, and claiming bonus rewards. It prioritizes safety and privacy, which makes it stand out amongst its competitors.

4.9/5 - (167 votes)