7Bit 赌场红利代码

👉 7Bit 赌场报名!
➡️奖金代码在这里索赔
💰奖金5 比特币 + 200 FS
有效11月 2022
7Bit 赌场红利代码

7Bit Casino 红利代码2022在这里索赔。 新的 7BitCasino 玩家可以获得最好的欢迎促销活动。

如何获得 7Bit 红利代码

用户可以很快获得 7Bit 促销代码,因为使用它的过程非常简单。 用户只需在注册过程中输入红利代码即可。 满足所有要求后,赌场将向用户发放欢迎奖金。

以下是有关如何在 7Bit 平台上获得欢迎奖金的分步指南:

  1. 用户的第一步是访问7Bit 网站
  2. 在 7Bit 赌场网站上,所有用户都需要通过单击“注册”按钮来启动注册过程。 绿色的注册按钮可以位于屏幕的右上角。
  3. 接下来,将要求用户输入所有相关信息,例如他们的电子邮件和密码。
  4. 单击“注册”按钮完成在 7Bit Casino 的注册。
  5. 用户需要检查他们在注册时输入的电子邮件。 7Bit 赌场将发送一封带有验证链接的电子邮件。 用户需要点击“确认我的帐户”链接才能完成验证。
  6. 一旦用户输入了他们的 7Bit Casino 账户,他们将被带到存款页面进行首次存款。 所有用户都必须支付最低 20 美元的押金。 单击绿色存款按钮以获得欢迎奖金。
  7. 在 7Bit Casino 进行首次存款后,用户需要验证他们是否已收到欢迎奖金。 用户可以通过查看 7Bit 发送的显示其赌场钱包待处理资金的电子邮件来进行验证。
  8. 游戏帐户现已准备就绪,由于 7Bit 平台的即时游戏格式,用户可以享受在线赌博体验。
7Bit 赌场红利代码注册

让我们看看用户在收到与7Bit赌场促销代码链接的奖金后如何获得更多奖金。

7Bit推荐计划

7Bit 的推荐程序非常简单。 用户通过将他们的朋友、同事和家人推荐给该平台来赚取额外收入是理想的选择。

在7Bit网站上创建账户后,用户可以点击“我的账户”。 接下来,用户需要在子菜单中向下滚动以找到“推荐”选项卡。

推荐选项卡将包含用户可以复制的推荐链接和其他链接。 用户可以使用他们的社交媒体分享 7Bit 推荐代码,以便其他人也可以注册 7Bit 平台。

推荐链接将获得存款奖金,而推荐人将获得免费旋转。 推荐人可以使用 7Bit Casino 独有的无存款红利。 奖金将允许他们在平台上玩游戏。

推荐计划不收取任何费用,因此可以访问。 世界各地的任何人都可以使用该平台玩游戏。

7Bit 联盟计划

除了标准推荐计划外,许多像 7Bit 这样的在线赌场还添加了另一个附属计划。 只有选择性用户才能访问联属网络营销计划,尤其是那些拥有大量追随者的用户。

7BitPartners – 赌场联盟计划

7Bit 联盟计划的注册过程非常简单。 由于加入是完全免费的,因此用户无需支付押金。 使用 7Bit 促销代码,用户可以邀请其他人加入平台,这将使他们有机会赚取更多收入。

7Bit 联盟计划分为四类,包括:

收益分享计划

用户为赌场赚取其推荐人净收入的 25%。 虽然,一些用户可以增加高达 40% 的收入份额,从而获得更多的收入。 用户将需要协商他们将从联盟经理那里获得的收入份额。

注册会计师交易

一些用户更喜欢通过 7Bit 会员计划下的 CPA 套餐来赚取收入。 由于通过 CPA 交易为平台带来的每个新存款玩家的固定利率,用户将获得固定收入。

混合交易

7Bit 用户更喜欢从收入分享计划和 CPA 交易(也称为混合交易)中获得收益。 通过这笔交易,用户将获得他们的推荐人在赌场赚取的百分比。 此外,用户将从他们所做的每一次推荐中获得额外收入。

附属机构

使用 7Bit 平台,用户可以赚取他们推荐的附属公司在赌场上赚取的百分比。 用户需要从联盟经理批准此收入计划。 用户可以通过此计划赚取高达 5% 的收益。

7Bit 赌场评论

让我们来看看 7Bit Casino 及其功能。

关于 7Bit 赌场

7Bit Casino 是一个赌博网站,已涉足在线赌博,让玩家可以将赌注押在自己喜欢的游戏上。 众所周知,赌场接受比特币等加密货币,以便游戏玩家可以高效、安全地进行存款和取款。

7BitCasino.com

赌场具有复古风格,拥有来自顶级软件提供商的大量经典游戏。

7bit 赌场奖金

7Bit Casino 提供多种奖金,包括无存款和存款奖金。 用户可以使用存款红利代码赚取更多红利。 新用户可以在前四次存款时享受特定比赛,除了欢迎奖金。

这些奖金附带对其所有用户的公平下注要求。 无存款免费旋转奖金的下注要求为 45 倍。 相比之下,存款红利在 7Bit 平台上有 45 倍的通关。

以下是平台上提供的 7Bit Casino 奖励:

7bit 赌场免费旋转

每周在平台上,玩家都可以享受周三的免费旋转。 玩家可以通过在 7Bit 存款 50 欧元来享受多达 100 次旋转。 玩家最低存款 20 欧元即可获得 40 存款免费旋转奖金。

玩家通过免费旋转赢得的所有赌注都有 45 倍的下注要求。 要获得通关资格,玩家需要存入初始存款 3 倍的初始存款。

所有游戏玩家都需要在免费旋转奖金发布后三天内领取。 72 小时后,赠金优惠将到期。

重新加载奖金

每周在平台上,玩家都可以享受 25% 的周一重新加载奖金。 该平台已将报价限制为每周 50 美元。 要获得此奖金的资格,所有玩家都需要至少存入 20 美元。

重新加载奖金的下注要求为 40 倍,下注者需要在两周内完成。 满足要求后,玩家可以撤回所有投注和奖金。 该平台没有施加任何提款限制。

现金返还奖金

7Bit Casino 让玩家有机会通过周末现金返还计划来弥补部分损失。 玩家需要在周五、周六和周日为他们的账户注资,才有资格获得此奖金。 此外,玩家需要在这三个特定的日子里下注。

最后,玩家将需要损失至少 10 美元,并且在周末结束之前他们不能要求支付。

7Bit Casino VIP计划

7Bit Casino的忠实玩家将被纳入VIP级别。 玩家有机会通过在平台上存入更多存款并通过 VIP 俱乐部提高自己的排名来提高自己的排名。

7Bit Casino VIP 俱乐部

无论在赌场下注的结果如何,玩家都将获得 Comp Points。 玩家的排名取决于他们从投注中获得的 Comp Points。

通过 VIP 计划,玩家可以使用他们的 Comp Points 用真钱兑现。 即使投注者将 Comp Points 兑换成现金,他们的排名也不会下降。

7Bit 赌场游戏

7Bit Casino 为平台上的玩家提供各种游戏选项。 赌场包括由一些著名软件设计师开发的游戏,如 Evolution、Microgaming、NetEnt、Big Time Gaming 等。

游戏玩家可以在平台上搜索游戏,而无需从许多可用选项中寻找它们。

以下是 7Bit 赌场提供的游戏:

插槽

在线赌场拥有超过 5000 款比特币老虎机游戏,玩家可以玩和下注。 这些老虎机有不同的主题,如冒险、野生动物、水果、亚洲文化等。 流行的在线老虎机游戏包括 Fire Lightning、Reels of Wealth、Lucky Dolphin、Jade Valley、Aloha King Elvis 和 Blue Beard。

桌上游戏

玩家在 7Bit 赌场提供的几款经典桌面游戏上下注。 一些著名的桌面游戏包括二十一点、自动轮盘赌、扑克、百家乐等。 人们喜欢玩的其他一些桌面游戏包括 Mr. Slotty 的 Joker Dice、BGaming 的 Scratch Dice、Habanero 的 Caribbean Hold’em 和 BSG 的 Caribbean Poker。

真人荷官游戏

玩家可以在家中舒适地享受真人娱乐场游戏。 7Bit Casino 为游戏玩家提供真人荷官游戏选项,让他们玩自己喜欢的游戏并下注。

投注者可以使用纸牌和桌面游戏来享受真人荷官游戏体验。 一些流行的真人荷官游戏包括真人轮盘赌、真人百家乐、投注数字和真人二十一点。

累积奖金游戏

7Bit 平台上的玩家可以通过 80 种累积奖金游戏的令人印象深刻的集合赢得很多。 一些著名的累积奖金游戏开发商包括 Quickfire、iSoftBet、Betsoft Gaming 等。

玩家可以使用比特币等加密货币进行存款以玩流行的累积奖金游戏。 其中可能包括 Jackpot Raiders、Mega Moolah、Ultimate Super Reels、Wow Pot、Treasure Nile、Lucky Clover 和 Fruit Bonanza。

立即获得 7Bit 欢迎奖金

7Bit Casino 有一个很棒的欢迎奖金包,任何新用户都可以通过在平台上注册来申请。 用户可以使用 7Bit 促销代码领取欢迎奖金,然后通过平台上令人兴奋的促销活动赚取额外收入。

单击此处索取 7Bit Casino 奖金代码

Rate this promo!

7Bit Casino Bonus Code

👉 7Bit CasinoSign Up!
➡️ Bonus CodeClaim Here
💰 Bonus5 BTC + 200 FS
✅ ValidDecember 2022
7Bit Casino Bonus Code

The 7Bit Casino bonus code for 2022 is CLAIM HERE. New 7BitCasino players can claim the best welcome promotions available.

How to Get the 7Bit Bonus Code

Users can get the 7Bit promo code quite quickly as the process to avail it is pretty straightforward. All the users will need is to enter the bonus code during the registration process. After all the requirements are met, the Casino will award the welcome bonus to the users.

Here is a step-by-step guide on how to get the welcome bonus on the 7Bit platform:

  1. The first step for the users is to visit the 7Bit website.
  2. On the 7Bit casino website, all users need to initiate the registration process by clicking the “SIGN UP” button. The green sign-up button can be located in the upper right corner of the screen.
  3. Next, the users will be asked to enter all relevant information, such as their email and password.
  4. Click the “SIGN UP” button to finish registering at the 7Bit Casino.
  5. Users need to check the email they entered at the time of registration. 7Bit casino will send an email with a verification link. Users will need to click the “Confirm My Account” link to complete the verification.
  6. Once the user has entered their 7Bit Casino account, they will be taken to the deposit page to make their first deposit. All users are required to pay a minimum deposit of $20. Click the green deposit button to qualify for the welcome bonus.
  7. After making the first deposit with 7Bit Casino, the users will need to verify that they have received the welcome bonus. Users can verify by checking the email sent by 7Bit showing their casino wallet’s pending funds.
  8. The gaming account is now ready, and due to the instant play format of the 7Bit platform, users can enjoy their online gambling experience.
7Bit Casino Bonus Code Registration

Let’s see how users can get more bonuses after receiving the one linked with the 7Bit casino promotion code.

7Bit Referral Program

The referral program of the 7Bit is very straightforward. It is ideal for users to earn additional income by referring their friends, colleagues, and family members to the platform.

After the account has been created on the 7Bit website, the users can click on “My Account.” Next, the users will need to scroll down in the submenu to locate the “Referral” tab.

The referral tab will consist of a referral link that the users can copy and others. Users can use their social media to share the 7Bit referral code so that others can also sign up for the 7Bit platform.

The referral link will earn a deposit bonus, whereas the referrer will get free spins. The referral can use the 7Bit Casino’s exclusive no deposit bonus. The bonus money will allow them to play games on the platform.

The referral program has no fees linked to it, thus making it accessible. Anyone around the world can use the platform to play games.

7Bit Affiliate Program

Many online casinos like 7Bit have added another affiliate program apart from their standard referral program. Only selective users can access the affiliate program, particularly those with a large following.

7BitPartners – Casino Affiliate Program

The sign-up process for the affiliate program of the 7Bit is straightforward. Since the joining is completely free, there is no deposit that users would need to pay. With the 7Bit promo code, users can invite others to the platform, which will give them a chance to earn more income.

The 7Bit affiliate program is divided into four categories which include:

Revenue Sharing Scheme

Users earn 25% of their referrals’ net revenue for the Casino. Although, some users can increase up to 40% revenue share, thus earning more income. Users will need to negotiate the revenue share they will earn from the affiliate manager.

CPA Deal

Some users prefer to earn their income through the CPA package under the 7Bit affiliate program. Users will earn a fixed income due to a fixed rate for every new depositing player they bring to the platform with the CPA deal.

Hybrid Deal

7Bit users prefer to earn from a mix of both the Revenue Sharing Scheme and the CPA Deal, also called the Hybrid Deal. Through this deal, users will earn a percentage that their referrals make at the Casino. Moreover, the users will earn additional income from every referral they make.

Sub-Affiliation

With the 7Bit platform, users can earn a percentage that their referred affiliates make on the Casino. Users will need to approve this earning plan from the affiliate manager. The users can earn up to 5% through this plan.

7Bit Casino Review

Let’s take a look at the 7Bit Casino and its features.

About 7Bit Casino

The 7Bit Casino is a gambling site that has stepped into online gambling for players to place their bets on their favorite games. The Casino is known to accept cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin so that gamers can make deposits and withdrawals efficiently and securely.

7BitCasino.com

The Casino has a retro style with an extensive collection of classy games from top software providers.

7bit Casino Bonus

The 7Bit Casino offers several bonuses, including no deposit and deposit bonuses. Users can use the deposit bonus code to earn more bonuses. New users can enjoy the particular match upon their first four deposits, apart from the welcome bonus.

These bonuses come with fair wagering requirements for all its users. The wagering requirement for a no deposit free spin bonus is 45x. In contrast, the deposit bonus has a 45x playthrough on the 7Bit platform.

The following are the 7Bit Casino rewards offered on the platform:

7bit Casino Free Spins

Every week at the platform, players get to enjoy Wednesday free spins. Players can enjoy up to 100 spins by making a €50 deposit at 7Bit. Players can earn a 40 deposit free spins bonus by making a minimum deposit of €20.

All the bets won by the gamers through the free spins have 45x wagering requirements. To qualify for the playthrough, players will need to put in an initial deposit 3 times the original deposit.

All gamers will need to claim the free spins bonus within three days of its release. After 72 hours, the bonus offer will expire.

Reload Bonuses

Every week at the platform, players enjoy a 25% Monday reload bonus. The platform has imposed a limit on the offer at $50 per week. To qualify for this bonus, all players need to make a minimum deposit of $20.

The wagering requirements of the reload bonus are 40x, which the punters need to fulfill within two weeks. After the requirement is satisfied, the players can withdraw all their bets and winnings. The platform has not imposed any withdrawal limits.

Cashback Bonuses

The 7Bit Casino gives a chance to the players to recoup some of their losses through the weekend cashback scheme. Players need to fund their accounts on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday to qualify for this bonus. Moreover, the players need to make all their bets during these three specific days.

Lastly, the players will need to lose at least $10, and they cannot request a payout until the weekend is over.

7Bit Casino VIP Program

The loyal players of the 7Bit Casino will be included in the VIP level. Players get a chance to increase their ranks by placing more deposits on the platform and improving their ranks through the VIP club.

7Bit Casino VIP Club

Players will earn Comp Points regardless of the result of the bets placed on the Casino. The ranks of the players depend on the Comp Points they make from their bets.

Through the VIP program, players can use their Comp Points to cash out with real money. Bettors’ ranks do not fall even if they exchange the Comp Points for cash.

7Bit Casino Games

The 7Bit Casino offers various gaming options for the players on the platform. The Casino has included games developed by some renowned software designers like Evolution, Microgaming, NetEnt, Big Time Gaming, etc.

Gamers can search the games on the platform without looking for them from many available options.

The following are the games offered at the 7Bit Casino:

Slots

The online Casino has over 5000 Bitcoin slot games that players can play and place bets on. These slots come with different themes like adventure, wildlife, fruits, Asian culture, etc. The popular online slot games include Fire Lightning, Reels of Wealth, Lucky Dolphin, Jade Valley, Aloha King Elvis, and Blue Beard.

Table Games

Players place a wager on several classic table games offered at the 7Bit Casino. Some famous table games include blackjack, automatic roulette, poker, baccarat, etc. Some other table games that people enjoy playing include Mr. Slotty’s Joker Dice, BGaming’s Scratch Dice, Habanero’s Caribbean Hold’em, and BSG’s Caribbean Poker.

Live Dealer Games

Players can enjoy live casino games from the comfort of their homes. The 7Bit Casino offers live dealer gaming options for gamers to play their favorite game and place bets on it.

Bettors can use the card and table games to enjoy the live dealer gaming experience. Some popular live dealer games include Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, Bet on Numbers, and Live Blackjack.

Progressive Jackpot Games

Gamers at the 7Bit platform can win a lot with an impressive collection of 80 progressive jackpot games. Some famous game developers of progressive jackpots include Quickfire, iSoftBet, Betsoft Gaming, etc.

Players can use cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin to make deposits to play popular progressive jackpot games. These may include Jackpot Raiders, Mega Moolah, Ultimate Super Reels, Wow Pot, Treasure Nile, Lucky Clover, and Fruit Bonanza.

Get the 7Bit Welcome Bonus Now

The 7Bit Casino has a great welcome bonus package that any new user can apply by registering at the platform. Users can use the 7Bit promo code to claim the welcome bonus and then earn additional income through exciting promotions on the platform.

Click here to claim the 7Bit Casino bonus code

4.8/5 - (17 votes)