BitStarz 奖金代码

👉比特星报名!
➡️奖金代码点击索取
💰奖金5 比特币 + 205 FS
有效12月 2022
Bitstarz 奖励代码促销

BitStarz 是最大的加密赌场之一,为玩家提供大量游戏和促销活动。 BitStarz 的新用户可以使用上面的链接获得网站上最好的免费注册奖励之一。

如何获得 BitStarz 注册奖金代码

BitStarz 注册奖金非常容易获得。 所有用户需要做的就是使用带有奖励代码的链接进行注册。 请记住,只有在创建帐户时使用推荐链接才能激活奖金。 已经有账户的人将没有资格获得奖金。

以下是新注册用户如何在 BitStarz 上获得欢迎奖金。

  1. 单击此处使用推荐链接开始注册过程。
  2. 输入所有详细信息,完成注册过程。
  3. 创建帐户后,用户可能需要激活它并证明其身份。
  4. 激活帐户后,用户可以通过完成所有要求来获得奖金。
  5. 欢迎奖金不是 BitStarz 上唯一可用的促销活动。 用户还可以通过参与促销活动获得大量额外奖励。
Bitstarz 红利促销(5 BTC + 免费旋转 + VIP 红利)

一旦用户领取了他们的注册奖金,他们可以通过以下方式访问 BitStarz 上的所有其他促销活动。

Bitstarz 奖金代码 (2022 )

5 BTC存款红利获取代码
免费旋转(无存款奖金)获取代码
Bitstarz 促销代码和优惠券

BitStarz 促销活动

可以通过单击网站右上角的菜单并选择“促销”来访问 BitStarz 促销。

在这里,玩家可以看到当前正在运行的所有促销活动。 其中许多促销活动相对简单,并提供与存款按特定百分比匹配的免费奖金。 例如,促销活动可能会与存款匹配 50%,这意味着您在 BitStarz 上每存入 1 美元,您将额外获得 0.50 美元。

其他促销活动奖励您免费旋转。 这些基本上是平台上某些游戏的免费轮换。 例如,您可以在赌场提供的众多轮盘赌变体之一中使用免费旋转。 玩家可以保留他们使用免费旋转获得的所有奖励。

最后,BitStarz 还举办各种可用于赚取现金和免费旋转的锦标赛。 锦标赛通常有一个排行榜和一定的时间,然后才发放奖品。 认为他们擅长游戏的玩家可以参加这些锦标赛并尝试赢得额外的奖品。

除此之外,BitStarz 有时可能会进行独特的促销活动,这些促销活动可能基于与上述完全不同的东西。 普通赌徒应密切关注促销页面,以便他们可以利用这些机会。

BitStarz 联盟计划

使用过加密交换的用户将知道推荐或联盟计划的运作方式。 BitStarz 联盟计划允许其玩家将他们的朋友和家人推荐到赌场并获得一定比例的利润作为回报。

方法很简单。 用户需要前往赌场网站上的会员页面,该页面位于主页底部。 在这里,用户可以创建自己的推荐链接,用于邀请其他人加入 BitStarz。

一旦有人使用推荐链接注册,用户将在他们玩的所有游戏中获得高达 40% 的赌场优势。 佣金的实际比率会根据推荐人产生的赌场利润而增加。 因此,佣金可能在 25-40% 之间。

即使是 25%,联盟计划也是玩家赚取额外现金的好方法。 那些可以访问社区的人可以使用他们的链接创建横幅和广告来邀请人们到赌场,并且他们有可能从联盟计划中产生无限量的现金。

关于比特星

BitStarz 是目前世界上最大的加密赌场之一。 该平台最初只提供一些游戏和支付方式,但后来扩展到为所有玩家提供完整的赌场体验。

Bitstarz 热门游戏

虽然 BitStarz 没有提供最多的游戏或许多附加功能,但它是一个极其精致的平台,以其客户支持、快速支付和愿意为所有玩家提供便利而闻名。

BitStarz 的主要吸引力在于它提供的奖金数量。 虽然所有赌场都提供大量奖金以确保玩家继续使用该平台,但 BitStarz 将事情提升到一个新的水平。 除了丰厚的欢迎奖金外,BitStarz 全年都有许多促销活动,任何玩家都可以参加。

BitStarz 在其作为在线赌场期间也获得了无数奖项。 2020 年,它获得了 Casinomeister 的最佳客户支持奖。 它还获得了 2017 年Ask Gamblers颁发的年度赌场奖和 2018 年同一组织颁发的玩家选择奖。

总体而言,BitStarz 是一个值得信赖的加密赌场,对于希望用他们的硬币赌博的玩家来说,绝对值得一试。 BitStarz 还提供多种法定支付方式,让我们来看看用户可以将现金存入赌场的所有方式。

BitStarz 支付方式

BitStarz 允许其玩家在法定货币和加密货币之间进行选择。 支持多种法定货币,从美元到挪威克朗。 但是,只有目前使用 BitStarz 的玩家群相当大的国家可以选择以当地货币存入资金。 其他人将需要求助于加密货币。

像大多数其他赌场一样,BitStarz 只接受少数几种硬币。 但是,所有主要硬币都可以用来将资金存入赌场。 以下是 BitStarz 上可用的所有加密货币的列表:

  • 比特币
  • 比特币现金
  • 以太坊
  • 莱特币
  • 狗狗币
  • 波场
  • 波纹
在 Bitstarz 上存入比特币

当然,如果接受更多的硬币会更好。 但是,这与所有其他加密赌场几乎一致。 接受过多的硬币可能会导致监管行动,因此赌场往往只接受大多数人使用的硬币。

资金也可以以与存入完全相同的硬币提取。 对于法定取款和存款,有多种支付渠道可供选择。 提供的主要有 Visa、MasterCard、PaySafeCard、Skrill 和 Neteller。

Bitstarz 付款方式(使用奖金代码)

贵宾 Starz 俱乐部

与所有其他在线赌场一样, BitStarz还提供 VIP 俱乐部,其最杰出的玩家可以在其中获得特殊福利。 喜欢定期大量赌博的用户会发现 VIP Starz 俱乐部非常适合他们的需求。

VIP 会员可以联系能够满足他们所有需求的经理。 可以通过电话或电子邮件联系到该经理。 经理负责处理特殊要求,从增加对 VIP 游戏的限制到处理他们可能优先考虑的任何支持请求。

VIP Starz 俱乐部的会员还可以获得其他玩家无法获得的特殊奖励。 虽然奖金具有相似的性质,但它们提供的金额和限制要大得多。

VIP Starz 会员还可以无限制地享受更快的提款。 玩家可以在完成游戏后立即兑现他们的收入,无需提出任何问题。 他们还可以先于其他人在网站上尝试新游戏。

比特星游戏

现在,让我们看看赌场提供的游戏。 该赌场自 2014 年开始运营,每年都在增加新游戏。 因此,它现在提供超过 3,600 款游戏,涵盖了赌博爱好者可能需要的一切。

当然,有一些赌场提供更多的游戏。 然而,当大多数玩家倾向于选择少数人时,很难看到拥有 5,000 场比赛的效用。

一个简单的事实是,玩家将能够找到几乎所有家庭赌场游戏的多种变体,从二十一点和老虎机到轮盘赌和扑克。

还有一个真人娱乐场,提供各种与真人荷官一起玩的游戏。 赌场还提供了一个特殊部分,只有可证明公平的游戏。 然而,考虑到 BitStarz 的声誉,假设平台上的所有游戏都是公平的,这可能是一个安全的赌注。

最后,玩家应该记住,竞争性锦标赛仅在一小部分游戏中提供。 因此,除了在游戏中获得的奖品之外,想要通过竞争获得额外奖品的人应该前往“锦标赛”选项卡并在类似性质的游戏中进行练习。

立即领取 BitStarz 注册红利

BitStarz 是目前最完整的比特币赌场之一。 虽然在质量或规模方面其他赌场在某些领域超越它,但 BitStarz 是一个非常全面的平台。

当然,赌场背后的主要卖点是提供的促销活动数量之多。 BitStarz 上的新玩家可以通过使用上面的链接来获得最好的欢迎奖金。

点击这里领取Bitstarz红利代码

Rate this promo!

BitStarz Bonus Code

👉 BitstarzSign Up!
➡️ Bonus CodeClick To Claim
💰 Bonus5 BTC + 180 FS
ValidAugust 2022
Bitstarz Bonus Code Promotion

BitStarz is one of the largest crypto casinos that offers players a lot of games and promotions. New users on BitStarz can use the link above to get one of the best free sign up bonuses on the website.

How to Get the BitStarz Sign Up Bonus Code

The BitStarz sign up bonus is extremely easy to get. All users need to do is to sign up using the link with the bonus code. Just remember that the bonus can only be activated if the referral link is used when creating the account. Those who already have an account will not be eligible for the bonus.

Here is how new signups can receive the welcome bonus on BitStarz.

  1. Click here to begin the registration process using the referral link.
  2. Complete the signup process by entering all the details.
  3. Once the account has been created, users may need to activate it and prove their identity.
  4. When the account has been activated, users can access the bonus by completing all of the requirements.
  5. Welcome bonuses are not the only promotions available on BitStarz. Users can also receive numerous additional rewards by participating in promotions.
Bitstarz Bonus Promotions (5 BTC + Free Spins + VIP Bonus)

Once users have claimed their sign-up bonus, here is how they can access all of the other promotions on BitStarz.

Bitstarz Bonus Codes (2022)

5 BTC Deposit BonusGet Code
Free Spins (No Deposit Bonus)Get Code
Bitstarz Promotional Codes & Coupons

BitStarz Promotions

The BitStarz promotions can be accessed by clicking on the menu on the top right of the website and selecting ‘Promotions’.

Here, players can see all of the promotions that are currently running. Many of these promotions are relatively simple and offer free bonuses that match the deposit by a specific percentage. For example, a promotion may match the deposit by 50%, meaning that you will receive $0.50 extra for every $1 you deposit on BitStarz.

Other promotions reward you with free spins. These are essentially free turns on some of the games on the platform. For example, you may be able to use your free spins on one of the many roulette variations available in the casino. Players get to keep all the rewards that they earn using their free spins.

Lastly, BitStarz also runs various tournaments that can be used to earn both cash and free spins. Tournaments usually have a leaderboard and a set amount of time before the prizes are handed out. Players that consider them to be good at a game can enter these tournaments and try to win additional prizes.

Apart from all this, BitStarz may sometimes run unique promotions that could be based on something completely different from those mentioned above. Regular gamblers should keep a watchful eye on the promotions page so that they can take advantage of such opportunities.

BitStarz Affiliate Program

Users that have used a crypto exchange will know how a referral or affiliate program works. The BitStarz Affiliate Program allows its players to refer their friends and family to the casino and earn a percentage of the profits in return.

The method is simple. Users need to head to the Affiliate page on the casino website which can be found towards the bottom of the home page. Here, users can create their very own referral link which can be used to invite others to BitStarz.

Once someone has signed up using the referral link, the user will receive up to 40% of the house edge on all the games they play. The actual rate of the commission increases depending on the casino profit generated by the referrals. So, the commission may be anywhere from 25-40%.

Even at 25%, the affiliate program is a great way for players to generate some extra cash. Those that have access to communities can create banners and advertisements to invite people to the casino using their link, and they have the potential to basically generate an unlimited amount of cash from the affiliate program.

About BitStarz

BitStarz is one of the largest crypto casinos in the world at the moment. The platform started out by offering just a few games and payment methods, but has since expanded to provide a complete casino experience to all its players.

Bitstarz Top Games

While BitStarz does not offer the most number of games or a lot of additional features, it is an extremely polished platform that is known for its customer support, quick payments, and its willingness to facilitate all of its players.

The main draw of BitStarz is the number of bonuses it offers. While all casinos offer a lot of bonuses to make sure that players keep using the platform, BitStarz takes things to the next level. Apart from a substantial welcome bonus, BitStarz has numerous promotions running all year long that any of their players can take part in.

BitStarz has also received numerous awards during its time as an online casino. In 2020, it received the award for the best customer support by Casinomeister. It has also received the casino of the year award by Ask Gamblers in 2017 and the player’s choice award by the same organisation in 2018.

Overall, BitStarz is a trusted crypto casino that is definitely worth trying out for players that are looking to gamble with their coins. BitStarz also offers numerous fiat payment methods, so let’s take a look at all the ways users can deposit cash into the casino.

BitStarz Payment Methods

BitStarz allows its players to choose between fiat currency and cryptocurrencies. There are numerous fiat currencies supported, ranging from the US Dollar to the Norwegian Krone. However, only countries with a sizable player base currently using BitStarz have the option of depositing funds in their local currency. Others will need to resort to crypto.

Like most other casinos, only a select few coins are accepted on BitStarz. However, all the major coins can be used to deposit funds into the casino. Here is a list of all cryptocurrencies available on BitStarz:

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Litecoin
  • Dogecoin
  • TRON
  • Ripple
Depositing Bitcoin on Bitstarz

Of course, it would be better if there were more coins accepted. However, this is pretty much in line with all of the other crypto casinos. Accepting too many coins could lead to regulatory action, so casinos tend to only accept the ones that are used by most people.

The funds can also be withdrawn in exactly the same coins as they were deposited in. For fiat withdrawals and deposits, numerous payment channels are available. The main ones on offer are Visa, MasterCard, PaySafeCard, Skrill, and Neteller.

Bitstarz Payment Methods (Works With Bonus Codes)

VIP Starz Club

Like all other online casinos, BitStarz also offers a VIP Club where its most prominent players can claim special benefits. Users that like to gamble using large amounts on a regular basis will find the VIP Starz Club to be perfect for their needs.

VIP members get access to a manager that handles all of their needs. This manager can be reached using a phone or email. The manager is responsible for special requests, ranging from increasing the limits on the games of VIPs to handling any support requests that they may have on a priority.

Members of the VIP Starz Club also have access to special bonuses not available to other players. While the bonuses are of a similar nature, the amounts and the limits that they offer are much greater.

VIP Starz members also enjoy faster cashouts with no limits. Players can cash out their earnings as soon as they have completed the game, no questions asked. They also get to try new games on the website before everyone else.

BitStarz Games

Now, let’s look at the games offered by the casino. The casino has been operational since 2014, and has been adding new games every year. As such, it now has over 3,600 games on offer, covering everything that a gambling enthusiast could possibly need.

Sure, there are some casinos out there that offer a larger number of games. However, it is difficult to see the utility of having 5,000 games when most of the players gravitate towards a chosen few.

The simple fact is that players will be able to find multiple variations of almost all the household casino games, ranging from Blackjack and Slots to Roulette and Poker.

There is also a live casino that provides a selection of games with live dealers. The casino also provides a special section that only has provably fair games. However, considering the reputation of BitStarz, it is probably a safe bet to assume that all of the games on the platform are fair.

Lastly, players should remember that competitive tournaments are only offered on a small selection of the games. As such, those who want to compete to earn additional prizes apart from the ones earned in the game should head to the ‘Tournaments’ tab and practice in games that are of a similar nature.

Claim the BitStarz Sign Up Bonus Now

BitStarz is one of the most complete Bitcoin casinos currently out there. While there are areas where other casinos surpass it in terms of quality or scale, BitStarz is an extremely well-rounded platform.

Of course, the primary selling point behind the casino is the sheer number of promotions on offer. New players on BitStarz can start off on a high note by using the link above to get the best welcome bonus on offer.

Click here to claim the Bitstarz bonus code

4.9/5 - (174 votes)