Vault 推荐代码

👉 沃尔德报名!
➡️推荐码BIGBONUS
💰奖金推荐费
有效11月 2022
Vault 推荐代码奖金

的 Vault 推荐促销代码11月2022是大红利。 此代码可用于解锁交易所的最佳欢迎奖金。

如何获得 Vault 注册奖金

Vauld 注册奖金非常容易获得。 所有用户需要的是促销代码。 交易所在注册过程中要求提供促销代码,并在条件全部满足时奖励奖金。

以下是有关如何在 Vauld 上获得欢迎奖金的分步指南:

  1. 前往 Vauld 网站并点击右上角的“注册”按钮开始注册。
  2. 输入所需的所有信息和凭据。 请记住,用户可能需要稍后验证此信息。
  3. 最终,用户将被要求提供推荐代码。 类型:大奖金
  4. 注册过程完成后,用户可能需要满足某些要求才能解锁奖金。
  5. 当用户收到注册奖金时,他们可以通过参与 Vauld 提供的各种计划来解锁更多奖励。

让我们看看用户在收到促销代码附带的奖金后如何申请额外奖金。

沃尔德网站

Vault推荐计划

Vauld 有一个非常简单的推荐计划,允许用户通过将他们的朋友和家人推荐给该平台来赚取额外的现金。

一旦用户创建了他们的帐户,他们就可以进入 Vauld 应用程序中的推荐页面并生成他们自己的推荐代码。 然后可以与其他人共享此代码,以让他们注册 Vauld。

一旦推荐人使用该链接注册并存入固定金额的现金,受邀者就会收到与其帐户级别相称的奖金。

Vault 应用程序“推荐和赚取”页面

关于沃尔德

Vauld 成立于 2018 年,旨在减少对加密货币交易方面的关注,而更多地关注 DeFi 方面。 虽然交易所拥有一个称职的交易平台,但它显然缺乏期货交易等某些功能。

另一方面,Vauld 可能是我们拥有的离银行最近的加密货币平台。 交易所的主要目的是帮助用户保存加密货币并获得贷款,就像商业银行一样。

最重要的是,企业代表了 Vauld 业务的很大一部分。 该公司倾向于专注于使用加密货币来发起合法的大规模金融活动。 因此,它为企业和机构客户提供 API 集成。

机构客户还可以选择一个单独的账户,该账户享有较低的借款利率和较高的存款利率等特殊功能。 也就是说,Vauld 并不是一个只为机构服务的交易所。 让我们看一下 Vauld 为其用户提供的一些功能。

沃尔德交易所

Vauld 加密交易所与加密爱好者过去使用的任何其他现货交易交易所非常相似。 用户可以选择将一种加密货币换成另一种,或购买加密货币换取法定货币。

可供用户将法定货币兑换成加密货币的支付方式并不多。 但是,所有主要的支付方式,如银行转账和借记卡都可以使用。 当然,用户也可以将加密货币从另一个钱包转移到他们的 Vauld 钱包。

一旦加密货币进入用户的 Vauld 钱包,就可以将其兑换成 Vauld 平台上可用的任何其他代币。 现货交易者有可能坚持使用 Vauld 来满足他们所有的加密需求,但那些寻求高级交易功能的人将不得不寻找其他地方。

保险柜储蓄

储蓄是 Vauld 的生计。 事实上,这可能是让加密用户将几乎所有储蓄都存储在 Vauld 的功能。

基本上,Vauld 向所有用户支付其 Vauld 账户中加密货币的利息。 无论用户是否选择了储蓄计划,都会产生这种利息。 利率因用户持有的硬币而异,与更安全的赌注相比,风险较高的硬币通常要求更高的利率。

希望增加他们赚取的利息金额的用户可以进入定期存款。 定期存款将加密货币锁定一段固定的时间,但与仅在账户中持有加密货币相比,它还提供更高的利率。

最后,用户也可以从 Vauld 借用加密货币。 这就是沃德赚钱的方式。 它鼓励用户将他们的加密货币保存在他们的 Vauld 钱包中,然后以稍高的利率借出该加密货币以赚取利润。

非机构客户的最低贷款金额为 1000 美元。 但是,贷款利率并不高,尤其是对于一些较大的硬币。 它们绝对比信用卡合理得多,这使得 Vauld 成为想要贷款的加密用户的一项优质服务。

Vault 移动应用程序

寻找具有良好移动应用程序的加密货币交易所确实是一项艰巨的任务,因为其中许多往往充满错误。 Vauld 正好相反,它是 Google Play Store 和 Apple App Store 上评价最高的加密应用程序之一。

这背后的一个重要原因是平台的简单性。 由于 Vauld 的设计基本上是一个提供贷款和储蓄账户的交易所,因此开发人员能够创建几乎与 Vauld 网站相同的无错误体验。

Vauld 是少数几个真正不需要 PC 来解锁其所有功能的交易所之一。 只要用户可以访问移动应用程序,他们就可以执行上述所有操作。

也可以从应用程序内访问支持。 沃德支持团队以快速高效地处理查询而闻名。 用户可以使用聊天功能提交投诉并了解有关 Vauld 平台的更多信息。

立即获得 Vault 欢迎奖金

可以使用促销代码bigbonus解锁 Vauld 注册奖金。 用户可以使用此代码来领取奖金,然后从他们的 Vauld 钱包中的所有加密资产中赚取利息。

Rate this promo!

Vauld Referral Code

👉 VauldSign Up!
➡️ Referral Codebigbonus
💰 BonusReferral Fees
ValidMay 2022
Vauld Referral Code Bonus

The Vauld referral promo code for May 2022 is bigbonus. This code can be used to unlock the best welcome bonus on the exchange.

How to Get the Vauld Sign Up Bonus

The Vauld sign up bonus is extremely easy to get. All users need is the promo code. The exchange asks for the promo code during the signup process, and awards the bonus when the conditions are all met.

Here is a step by step guide on how to get the welcome bonus on Vauld:

  1. Go to the Vauld website and begin the registration by clicking on the ‘SIGN UP’ button on the top right.
  2. Enter all the information and credentials required. Remember that users may have to verify this information at a later time.
  3. Eventually, users will be asked for the referral code. Type: bigbonus.
  4. Once the sign up process is complete, users may need to satisfy certain requirements before the bonus can be unlocked.
  5. When users receive the sign up bonus, they can unlock further rewards by participating in the various schemes offered by Vauld.

Let’s take a look at how users can claim additional bonuses after receiving the one attached to the promo code.

Vauld Website

Vauld Referral Program

Vauld has an incredibly simple referral program that allows users to earn extra cash by referring their friends and family to the platform.

Once users have created their account, they can go to the referral page within the Vauld app and generate their very own referral code. This code can then be shared with other people to get them to sign up to Vauld.

Once a referral signs up using the link and deposits a fixed amount of cash, the invitee receives a bonus commensurate with their account level.

Vauld App ‘Refer And Earn’ Page

About Vauld

Vauld was founded in 2018, with the intention of focusing less on the trading side of crypto and more on the DeFi side. While the exchange has a competent trading platform, it is clearly lacking certain features such as futures trading.

On the other hand, Vauld may be the closest crypto platform we have to a bank. The primary purpose of the exchange is to help users save crypto and take out loans, just like a commercial bank would.

On top of this, enterprises represent a considerable portion of Vauld’s business. The company tends to focus on using crypto to initiate legitimate, large-scale financial activities. As such, it offers API integration for enterprises and institutional clients.

Institutional clients can also opt into a separate account that enjoys special features such as lower borrowing rates and higher deposit rates. That said, Vauld is not an exchange that exists to only serve institutions. Let’s take a look at some of the features that Vauld provides to its users.

Vauld Exchange

The Vauld crypto exchange is quite similar to any other spot trading exchange that crypto enthusiasts will have used in the past. Users have the option to exchange one cryptocurrency for another, or purchase cryptocurrency for fiat currency.

There aren’t a lot of payment methods available for users to exchange fiat currency for cryptocurrency. However, all of the major payment methods such as bank transfer and debit cards are available. Of course, users can transfer crypto from another wallet to their Vauld wallet as well.

Once the crypto is in the user’s Vauld wallet, it can be exchanged for any other token available on the Vauld platform. There is potential for spot traders to stick to Vauld for all their crypto needs, but those looking for advanced trading features will have to look elsewhere.

Vauld Savings

Savings is the bread and butter of Vauld. In fact, this might be the feature that makes it worth it for a crypto user to store almost all of their savings in Vauld.

Basically, Vauld pays all of its users interest on the crypto in their Vauld account. This interest is accrued regardless of whether the users have opted into a savings plan or not. The rate varies on the coin that the user holds, with the riskier coins usually commanding a higher interest rate compared to the safer bets.

Users looking to increase the amount of interest they earn can enter into a term deposit. A term deposit locks the crypto for a fixed period of time, but also offers a higher interest rate compared to simply holding the crypto in the account.

Lastly, it is also possible for users to borrow crypto from Vauld. This is how Vauld makes money. It encourages users to save their crypto in their Vauld wallets, and then lends that crypto out at a slightly higher rate to earn a profit.

The minimum amount for a loan is $1000 for non-institutional clients. However, the interest rates for loans are not that high, especially for some of the larger coins. They are definitely much more reasonable than a credit card, making Vauld a great service for crypto users that want to take out a loan.

Vauld Mobile Apps

Finding a crypto exchange with a good mobile app is indeed a difficult task, as many of them tend to be riddled with bugs. Vauld is the exact opposite, and is one of the highest rated crypto apps on both the Google Play Store and the Apple App Store.

A huge reason behind this is the simplicity of the platform. Since Vauld was designed to basically be an exchange that also offered loans and savings accounts, the developers were able to create a virtually bug-free experience that is nearly identical to the Vauld website.

Vauld is one of the few exchanges that truly does not require a PC to unlock all its features. As long as users have access to the mobile app, they can do everything outlined above.

The support can also be accessed from within the app. The Vauld support team is known for handling queries quickly and efficiently. There is a chat feature that users can use to both submit their complaints and learn more about the Vauld platform.

Get the Vauld Welcome Bonus Now

The Vauld sign up bonus can be unlocked with the promo code bigbonus. Users can use this code to claim the bonus and then earn interest on all the crypto holdings in their Vauld wallet.

4.9/5 - (173 votes)